Full English Egg Cups
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs prepkitchen
Full English Egg Cups contains 133 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 220 g (220 g) provides about 293 kcal.
Roughly 55% of its calories come from fat, with 36% from protein and 9% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42,808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 133 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8.1 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat L | 2.5 g | 13% |
| Sodium L | 393 mg | 17% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3.1 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.4 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 1.7 g | |
| Protein L | 12 g | 24% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 36%
- Carbohydrates 9%
- Fat 55%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fiber1.4 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0.59 g)
- Sugars1.7 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3.8 g)
- Fat8.1 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Saturated fat2.5 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 4.3 g)
- Sodium393 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- prepkitchen
- Barcode
- 0670237715369
- Label serving
- 1 portion (220 g)
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dairy Free Salted Hazelnut Plant Based Gelato Righteous Gelato | 133 | 0 g | 21.3 g | 6 g |
| Coconut and almond creamer Trader Joe’s | 133 | 0 g | 20 g | 3.3 g |
| Organic Almond Creamer Cinnamon Califia | 133 | 0 g | 20 g | 0 g |
| Light Sour Cream Good & Gather | 133 | 6.7 g | 6.7 g | 8.3 g |
| Uncured Bacon Egg Bites Vf Foods | 133 | 11.5 g | 3.5 g | 8.9 g |
| Sesame Peanut Butter Pinxiangyuan | 133 | 4.9 g | 2.7 g | 11.6 g |
| Creamy Whole Milk Greek Yogurt Blood Orange Tangerine Kourellas | 133 | 5.8 g | 7.5 g | 8.3 g |
| Bean And Cheese Tamale Patty Pan Cooperative | 133 | 6.2 g | 18.6 g | 3.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Full English Egg Cups?
100 g of Full English Egg Cups has 133 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 220 g (220 g): about 293 kcal.
Is Full English Egg Cups high in protein?
Full English Egg Cups contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 26.4 g in serving, 1 portion, 220 g (220 g). About 36% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Full English Egg Cups?
Full English Egg Cups has 3.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.4 g of fiber and 1.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Full English Egg Cups?
Full English Egg Cups contains 8.1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.5 g is saturated (13% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Full English Egg Cups?
100 g contains 393 mg of sodium, 17% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated September 24, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0670237715369. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 24, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.