Deli Rolls
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Bosch Baking
Deli Rolls contains 232 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 99 g, 99 g (99 g) provides about 230 kcal.
Roughly 74% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14% from protein and 12% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 396 kcal per 100 g across 1,770 products.
100 g provides 15% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 232 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3 g | 4% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.51 g | 3% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 475 mg | 21% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 42.4 g | 15% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 1 g | |
| Protein L | 8.1 g | 16% |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C L | 1.2 mg | 1% |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 2.7 mg | 15% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14%
- Carbohydrates 74%
- Fat 12%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal3.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 232 kcal | 232 kcal |
| Protein | 8.1 g | 8.1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 42.4 g | 42.4 g |
| Fat | 3 g | 3 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Sugars | 1 g | 1 g |
| Sodium | 475 mg | 475 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Bosch Baking
- Barcode
- 0670541344439
- Label serving
- 99 g (99 g)
- Category
- Pastries
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Artisan wheat flour (niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), malted barley, ascorbic acid, filtered water, soybean oil, yeast, salt, san francisco sour easy, sugar, calcium.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panino Rolls The Essential Baking Company | 232 | 7.2 g | 41.6 g | 4 g |
| Laugenstangen Gut & Günstig | 232 | 6.3 g | 41.5 g | 4.1 g |
| Banana cream pie Cyrus O’Learys | 232 | 3 g | 27.3 g | 12.1 g |
| Feuilleté Ovale X6 Hyper U | 234 | 2.3 g | 18.8 g | 16.1 g |
| The Martin Family Martin's Famous Pastry Shoppe Inc. | 230 | 10 g | 39 g | 2.5 g |
| Zaban Rubic's Bakery | 235 | 2.9 g | 35.3 g | 11.8 g |
| Spinach, Greek Feta & Pine Nut Pie Higg | 229 | 8 g | 17.8 g | 13.9 g |
| Entremets framboise vanille Picard | 238 | 2.2 g | 17 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Deli Rolls?
100 g of Deli Rolls has 232 kcal. Serving, 99 g, 99 g (99 g): about 230 kcal.
How much protein is in Deli Rolls?
Deli Rolls contains 8.1 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 99 g, 99 g (99 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Deli Rolls?
Deli Rolls has 42.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 1 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Deli Rolls?
Deli Rolls contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.51 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Deli Rolls contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (15% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Deli Rolls?
100 g contains 475 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated April 23, 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2626642. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated May 16, 2023. Imported November 6, 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0670541344439. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 23, 2020. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.