Criollitas

Packaged product Other Foods Arcor

Criollitas contains 438 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 63% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Criollitas by Arcor, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
438kcal per 100 g
11 gprotein
69 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 438 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17%
Saturated fat L 6 g 30%
Sodium L 438 mg 19%
Total carbohydrates L 69 g 25%
Dietary fiber L 2.6 g 9%
Total sugars L 0.8 g
Added sugars L 0.55 g 1%
Protein L 11 g 22%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10%Carbohydrates: 63%Fat: 27%438kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10%
  • Carbohydrates 63%
  • Fat 27%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein11 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber2.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars0.8 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat13 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat6 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium438 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Arcor
Barcode
7790040946101
Quantity
169 g
Category
Other Foods
Packaging
Plastic
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

HARINA DE TRIGO ENRIQUECIDA, GRASA BOVINA REFINADA, SAL, EXTRATO DE MALTA, JARABE DE GLUCOSA, LEVADURA, LEUDANTE QUÍMICO, BICARBONATO DE SÓDIO, LECITINA DE SOUA

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SaltGlucose syrupYeast

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Haferkekse Steinhauer 438 6.4 g 67.3 g 15 g
Hot And Spicier Ramen Ramen Express 438 7.8 g 56.2 g 20.3 g
Kruidnoten Kruidvat 438 5.3 g 77.9 g 11.3 g
3 in 1 - Cinnamon Passion Nescafé 438 2 g 77 g 13 g
Chewy caramels Storck 438 3.1 g 71.9 g 14.1 g
Comte noisettes Les Aperos 438 13 g 32 g 28 g
Moelleux lait de cacao & coco Marque Repère 438 6.8 g 54 g 21 g
Whey protien bar Gatorade 438 25 g 52.5 g 12.5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Criollitas?

100 g of Criollitas has 438 kcal.

Is Criollitas high in protein?

Criollitas contains 11 g of protein per 100 g (22% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Criollitas?

Criollitas has 69 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.6 g of fiber and 0.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Criollitas?

Criollitas contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6 g is saturated (30% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Criollitas?

100 g contains 438 mg of sodium, 19% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 14, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7790040946101. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 14, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.