cookies & creme
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Eggo
Cookies & creme contains 271 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g) provides about 190 kcal.
Roughly 65% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 8% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.
100 g provides 28% of the Daily Value for iron, 23% of the Daily Value for phosphorus and 21% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 271 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8.6 g | 11% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 45.7 g | 17% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 12.9 g | |
| Protein L | 5.7 g | 11% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0.25 mg | 21% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.18 mg | 14% |
| Iron L | 5 mg | 28% |
| Phosphorus L | 286 mg | 23% |
| Manganese L | 0.25 mg | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8%
- Carbohydrates 65%
- Fat 27%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein5.7 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sugars12.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat8.6 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Eggo
- Barcode
- 0064100160484
- Label serving
- 1 portion (70 g)
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nachite Honey 95 Calories Per Er Pack 11G Protein Snakrite | 271 | 32 g | 26.9 g | 3.7 g |
| Sweetcorn, Chilli & Line Fritters Aldi | 271 | 4.6 g | 30.7 g | 13.2 g |
| Mango & Passion fruit Sorbet Häagen-Dazs | 271 | 2.4 g | 29.7 g | 15.4 g |
| Pancake & Sausage Jimmy Dean | 271 | 8 g | 33 g | 12 g |
| Cookies and Cream Eggo | 271 | 5.7 g | 44.3 g | 8.6 g |
| Banana Chocolate Dairy-Free Frozen Dessert Frönen | 271 | 2.9 g | 25.7 g | 18.6 g |
| Blackberry Raspberry With Cardamom Jam Magnolia Table | 271 | 0 g | 71.4 g | 0 g |
| Guava Frozen Dessert Millea | 271 | 1.4 g | 28.6 g | 17.1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in cookies & creme?
100 g of cookies & creme has 271 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g): about 190 kcal.
How much protein is in cookies & creme?
Cookies & creme contains 5.7 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in cookies & creme?
Cookies & creme has 45.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 12.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in cookies & creme?
Cookies & creme contains 8.6 g of fat per 100 g.
What vitamins and minerals does cookies & creme contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (28% DV), phosphorus (23% DV), Thiamin (B1) (21% DV), Riboflavin (B2) (14% DV) and manganese (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated May 11, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0064100160484. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 11, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.