Cold pressed coconut oil

Packaged product Nuts and Seeds Hareena

Cold pressed coconut oil contains 899 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 ml (100 g) provides about 899 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from fat, with 0% from protein and 0% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for nuts and seeds on FoodFactly (889 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Cold pressed coconut oil by Hareena, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
899kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
0 gcarbohydrates
99.9 gfat
899kcal in serving, 100 ml (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 899 kcal
Total fat L 99.9 g 128%
Saturated fat L 89.2 g 446%
Sodium L 0 mg 0%
Total carbohydrates L 0 g 0%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 0 g
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Fat: 100%899kcal / 100 g
  • Fat 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Saturated fat89.2 gabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 88 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hareena
Barcode
8906040980604
Quantity
500 Ml
Label serving
100 ML
Category
Coconut oils
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
2 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Coconut

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
coconut oil laila 899 0 g 0 g 99 g
Huile de coco Rishta 899 0.1 g 0 g 99.8 g
Huile de noix de Coco biologique Coco Nativ 899 0 g 0 g 99 g
Bio Kokosöl nativ DE-ÖKO 899 0.1 g 0.1 g 99.9 g
Huile de coco Onaform 899 0 g 0 g 99.9 g
Kokosöl bio Kaufland 899 0 g 0 g 99.9 g
Organic Coconut oil Organic Tattva 899 0 g 0 g 100 g
Huile de noix de coco Holland & Barrett 899 0 g 0 g 99.8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cold pressed coconut oil?

100 g of Cold pressed coconut oil has 899 kcal. Serving, 100 ml (100 g): about 899 kcal.

How much protein is in Cold pressed coconut oil?

Cold pressed coconut oil contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 100 ml (100 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Cold pressed coconut oil?

Cold pressed coconut oil has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cold pressed coconut oil?

Cold pressed coconut oil contains 99.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 89.2 g is saturated (446% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cold pressed coconut oil?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated November 3, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8906040980604. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated November 3, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.