Chocolate Danish
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Como’s Bakery
Chocolate Danish contains 417 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 72 g (72 g) provides about 300 kcal.
Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 417 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20.8 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 9.7 g | 49% |
| Trans fat L | 0.14 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 20.8 mg | 7% |
| Sodium L | 181 mg | 8% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 48.6 g | 18% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.8 g | 10% |
| Total sugars L | 16.7 g | |
| Protein L | 6.9 g | 14% |
| Calcium L | 27.8 mg | 2% |
| Iron L | 1.4 mg | 8% |
| Potassium L | 139 mg | 3% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 47%
- Fat 46%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.9 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fiber2.8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
- Sugars16.7 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat20.8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat9.7 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sodium181 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Como’s Bakery
- Barcode
- 0074410788209
- Label serving
- 72 g
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corkscrew Pop Party Pack Candy Geoffrey's | 417 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Butter Cinnamon Sugar Loaf Kirkland | 417 | 6.8 g | 46.5 g | 23.9 g |
| chocolate chip whole grain baked bars Good and Gather | 417 | 5.6 g | 66.7 g | 13.9 g |
| Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Quantum Energy Square | 417 | 20.8 g | 43.8 g | 20.8 g |
| Cherry Pie Bars Larabar | 417 | 8.3 g | 58.3 g | 14.6 g |
| Cherry Pie Bars Larabar | 417 | 8.3 g | 58.3 g | 14.6 g |
| Protein Cookie CTRL | 417 | 25 g | 45 g | 15 g |
| Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa Stephens | 417 | 2.8 g | 80.6 g | 8.3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Chocolate Danish?
100 g of Chocolate Danish has 417 kcal. Serving, 72 g (72 g): about 300 kcal.
How much protein is in Chocolate Danish?
Chocolate Danish contains 6.9 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 72 g (72 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Chocolate Danish?
Chocolate Danish has 48.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.8 g of fiber and 16.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Chocolate Danish?
Chocolate Danish contains 20.8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9.7 g is saturated (49% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Chocolate Danish?
100 g contains 181 mg of sodium, 8% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated January 17, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0074410788209. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated January 17, 2025. Imported November 8, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.