Choco-flan

Packaged product Other Foods Heb Bakery

Choco-flan contains 224 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.333 slice, 107 g (107 g) provides about 240 kcal.

Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

100 g provides 61% of the Daily Value for Vitamin D.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

224kcal per 100 g
5.6 gprotein
33.6 gcarbohydrates
7.5 gfat
240kcal in serving, 0.333 slice, 107 g (107 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 224 kcal
Total fat L 7.5 g 10%
Saturated fat L 3.3 g 16%
Cholesterol L 84.1 mg 28%
Sodium L 178 mg 8%
Total carbohydrates L 33.6 g 12%
Dietary fiber L 0.93 g 3%
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 5.6 g 11%
Vitamin D L 12.1 µg61%
Calcium L 121 mg9%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10%Carbohydrates: 60%Fat: 30%224kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10%
  • Carbohydrates 60%
  • Fat 30%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin D61%Calcium9%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5.6 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber0.93 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Fat7.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat3.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium178 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Heb Bakery
Barcode
0232768003980
Label serving
0.333 slice (107 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Falafel & Feta Wrap 7/11 224 5.9 g 28.7 g 8.6 g
Non Diary Mochi Bites Sprouts 224 1.3 g 35.9 g 8.3 g
Schinkenwurst, grob E center Breitenbach 224 10.9 g 1.3 g 19.3 g
Confiture pomme poire noisette Le Comptoir de Mathilde 224 0.01 g 52.3 g 0 g
Free Range Speck Peter Bouchier 224 19.7 g 0.3 g 16.2 g
Smoked Barramundi Portions Alpine Smokehouse 224 23.8 g 0.1 g 15.5 g
Gyoza Hühnchen EAT HAPPY 224 6.9 g 17 g 14 g
Ground mince - plan*At Plan T 224 12.2 g 9.9 g 15.2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Choco-flan?

100 g of Choco-flan has 224 kcal. Serving, 0.333 slice, 107 g (107 g): about 240 kcal.

How much protein is in Choco-flan?

Choco-flan contains 5.6 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 0.333 slice, 107 g (107 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Choco-flan?

Choco-flan has 33.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.93 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Choco-flan?

Choco-flan contains 7.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.3 g is saturated (16% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Choco-flan contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin D (61% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Choco-flan?

100 g contains 178 mg of sodium, 8% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated October 19, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0232768003980. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 19, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.