Chips Delight
Packaged product Snacks Galinco
Chips Delight contains 533 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 30 g (30 g) provides about 160 kcal.
Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in snacks on FoodFactly, where the median is 460 kcal per 100 g across 39,913 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 533 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 26.7 g | 34% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 63.3 g | 23% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6.7 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 49%
- Fat 46%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.7 gbelow the median for snacks (median 7.1 g)
- Fat26.7 gabove the median for snacks (median 21.1 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creamy Mushroom Mashed Potato Snack Long Chips | 533 | 7.1 g | 61 g | 29 g |
| Wafer Protein Bar Robert Irvine’s Fit Crunch | 533 | 35.6 g | 22.2 g | 33.3 g |
| Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews Hy-Vee Select | 533 | 6.7 g | 50 g | 40 g |
| Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds Hy-Vee | 533 | 10 g | 43.3 g | 43.3 g |
| P. Nutty Sunflower Seeds David Roberts Food Corp | 533 | 13.3 g | 53.3 g | 30 g |
| Pop fresh, cheese corn puffs Hy-Vee | 533 | 6.7 g | 56.7 g | 30 g |
| Milk-Orange Crisp Droste Holland | 533 | 6.7 g | 50 g | 33.3 g |
| Honey Roasted Cashews Rocky Mountain Foods Inc. | 533 | 13.3 g | 43.3 g | 36.7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Chips Delight?
100 g of Chips Delight has 533 kcal. Serving, 30 g (30 g): about 160 kcal.
How much protein is in Chips Delight?
Chips Delight contains 6.7 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 30 g (30 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is below the median (median 7.1 g).
How many carbs are in Chips Delight?
Chips Delight has 63.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Chips Delight?
Chips Delight contains 26.7 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated January 25, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4800552889322. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated January 25, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.