Beef Filet

Packaged product Meat Morton’s

Beef Filet contains 134 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 112 g (112 g) provides about 150 kcal.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from protein, with 35% from fat and 8% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in meat on FoodFactly, where the median is 200 kcal per 100 g across 40,984 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Beef Filet by Morton’s, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
134kcal per 100 g
19.6 gprotein
2.7 gcarbohydrates
5.4 gfat
150kcal in serving, 1 portion, 112 g (112 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 134 kcal
Total fat L 5.4 g 7%
Saturated fat L 2.2 g 11%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 58 mg 19%
Sodium L 446 mg 19%
Total carbohydrates L 2.7 g 1%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 0.89 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 19.6 g 39%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 57%Carbohydrates: 8%Fat: 35%134kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 57%
  • Carbohydrates 8%
  • Fat 35%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein19.6 gabove the median for meat (median 17.6 g)
  • Sugars0.89 gbelow the median for meat (median 1 g)
  • Fat5.4 gbelow the median for meat (median 8.6 g)
  • Saturated fat2.2 gbelow the median for meat (median 3.1 g)
  • Sodium446 mgabove the median for meat (median 380 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal14.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Morton’s
Barcode
0215146307559
Label serving
1 portion (112 g)
Category
Meat

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Carnitas Seasoned Bonless Pork Shoulder Roast Aldis 134 17 g 2.7 g 5.4 g
Pork Chop Walmart 134 20.5 g 0 g 5.4 g
Vego's Monogolian Beef Large Soulara 134 6.9 g 17.3 g 3.6 g
Stew Meat Premium Pork 134 20.5 g 0 g 5.4 g
Petite Tender Beef Fillets Mortons Of Omaha 134 19.6 g 2.7 g 5.4 g
Beef Stroganoff - Small GMD 134 11.1 g 15.2 g 2.8 g
Thin Pork Chops Walmart 134 22.3 g 0 g 4.5 g
Ginger beef and bok choi Plant Asia 134 13.4 g 3.3 g 5.8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Beef Filet?

100 g of Beef Filet has 134 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 112 g (112 g): about 150 kcal.

Is Beef Filet high in protein?

Beef Filet contains 19.6 g of protein per 100 g (39% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 22 g in serving, 1 portion, 112 g (112 g). About 57% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meat, that is above the median (median 17.6 g).

How many carbs are in Beef Filet?

Beef Filet has 2.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0.89 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Beef Filet?

Beef Filet contains 5.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.2 g is saturated (11% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Beef Filet?

100 g contains 446 mg of sodium, 19% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated June 19, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0215146307559. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 19, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.