Vimto

Packaged product Beverages Vimto

Vimto contains 18 kcal per 100 ml.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 4,046 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Vimto by Vimto, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
18kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
4.4 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 18 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 4.4 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 4.3 g
Added sugars L 3.7 g 7%
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%18kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars4.3 gbelow the median for beverages (median 9.6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Vimto
Barcode
5010438020186
Quantity
330ml
Category
Sodas
Packaging
Can,Drink can
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Mixed Fruit Juices From Concentrate 3% (Grape, Blackcurrant, Raspberry), Acid (Citric Acid), Vimto Flavouring (Natural Extracts of Fruits, Herbs, Barley Malt, Spices), Colouring Food (Concentrates of Carrot, Hibiscus), Natural Flavouring, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate), Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid), Sweeteners (Sucralose, Acesulfame K)

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Dr Pepper Dr Pepper 18 0 g 4.4 g 0 g
Caribbean crush Levi roots 18 0 g 4.3 g 0 g
Gerolsteiner und Frucht Gerolsteiner 18 0 g 4.3 g 0 g
Farmer Himbo Farmer 18 0 g 4.5 g 0 g
JUZU Tropical Fruit JUZU 18 1.8 g 2.5 g 0 g
pepsl drinks 18 0 g 4.6 g 0 g
Limonata Italian style soda Ridge Valley 18 0.1 g 4.4 g 0 g
Sicilian Lemonade Fever-Tree 18 0 g 4.4 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Vimto?

100 ml of Vimto has 18 kcal.

How much protein is in Vimto?

Vimto contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Vimto?

Vimto has 4.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 4.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Vimto?

Vimto contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5010438020186. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.