Tomate listo

Packaged product Soups and Sauces Didi

Tomate listo contains 72 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 68% of its calories come from fat, with 27% from carbohydrates and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in soups and sauces on FoodFactly, where the median is 145 kcal per 100 g across 29,897 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Tomate listo by Didi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
72kcal per 100 g
1 gprotein
4.7 gcarbohydrates
5.3 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 72 kcal
Total fat L 5.3 g 7%
Saturated fat L 0.8 g 4%
Sodium L 600 mg 26%
Total carbohydrates L 4.7 g 2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 4 g
Protein L 1 g 2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 27%Fat: 68%72kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 27%
  • Fat 68%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 1.3 g)
  • Fat5.3 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 4.2 g)
  • Saturated fat0.8 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 0.5 g)
  • Sodium600 mgbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 613 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Didi
Barcode
8426963938006
Category
groceries
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Harissa La reine du Cap Bon 72 2.9 g 11 g 1 g
Light butter chicken sauce Great value 72 1.6 g 11.2 g 2.8 g
Mostaza Classic Yellow Botella Plástica 396 GR FRENCHS 72 4.2 g 1.6 g 3.9 g
Sicilian gravy pasta sauce L&S Packing Company Inc 72 1.6 g 5.6 g 4.8 g
Salsa Barbacoa Chipotle Ferrer Tradicional 72 7.9 g 9 g 0.7 g
Cheese & basil tomato sauce Vita Nuova 72 1.6 g 11.2 g 2.4 g
Ma sauce bio aux légumes du soleil NaturéO 72 1.6 g 7 g 3.5 g
Harissa La Reine du Cap Bon 72 2.9 g 11 g 1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tomate listo?

100 g of Tomate listo has 72 kcal.

How much protein is in Tomate listo?

Tomate listo contains 1 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other soups and sauces, that is below the median (median 1.3 g).

How many carbs are in Tomate listo?

Tomate listo has 4.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tomate listo?

Tomate listo contains 5.3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.8 g is saturated (4% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Tomate listo?

100 g contains 600 mg of sodium, 26% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 30, 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8426963938006. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 30, 2023. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.