Strawberry Jam, Strawberry

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts CASCADIA FRUIT CO.

Strawberry Jam, Strawberry contains 225 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 Tbsp (20 g) provides about 45 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 250 kcal per 100 g across 907 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

225kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
60 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
45kcal in 1 Tbsp (20 g)

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 225 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 0 mg 0%
Total carbohydrates L 60 g 22%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 55 g
Added sugars L 55 g 110%
Protein L 0 g 0%
Calcium L 0 mg0%
Iron L 0 mg0%
Potassium L 0 mg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%225kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium0%Iron0%Potassium0%

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars55 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 50 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Carotenoids (1)
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units L0 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 225 kcal225 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 60 g60 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber 0 g0 g
Sugars 55 g55 g
Sodium 0 mg0 mg

Product details

Brand
CASCADIA FRUIT CO.
Barcode
0078404025035
Label serving
1 Tbsp
Category
jam-jelly-fruit-spreads

Ingredients

STRAWBERRIES, CANE SUGAR, BROWN SUGAR, PECTIN & CITRIC ACID.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
FIG JAM, FIG BONJOUR 225 0 g 60 g 0 g
Forest Fruit Italian Fruit Spread TUSCANINI 225 0 g 50 g 0 g
Plum Butter HIKO FOODS 225 0 g 55 g 0 g
Raspberry Italian Fruit Spread, Raspberry TUSCANINI 225 0 g 55 g 0 g
Strawberry Rhubarb Preserves, Strawberry Rhubarb FISCHER & WIESER 225 0 g 55 g 0 g
Hot Serrano Pepper Jelly, Hot Serrano Pepper FISCHER & WIESER 225 0 g 55 g 0 g
Apricot Pineapple KROGER 225 0 g 55 g 0 g
Tomato Jam WALNUT CREEK FOODS 225 0 g 55 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Strawberry Jam, Strawberry?

100 g of Strawberry Jam, Strawberry has 225 kcal. 1 Tbsp (20 g): about 45 kcal.

How much protein is in Strawberry Jam, Strawberry?

Strawberry Jam, Strawberry contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in 1 Tbsp (20 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Strawberry Jam, Strawberry?

Strawberry Jam, Strawberry has 60 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 55 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Strawberry Jam, Strawberry?

Strawberry Jam, Strawberry contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Strawberry Jam, Strawberry?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated December 5, 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0078404025035. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated November 30, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.
  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2168704. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated December 5, 2020. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "STRAWBERRY JAM, STRAWBERRY". Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.