Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn
Packaged product Fats and Oils PRIVATE SELECTION
Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn contains 333 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 Tbsp (15 g) provides about 50 kcal.
Roughly 85% of its calories come from fat, with 15% from carbohydrates and 0% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in fats and oils on FoodFactly, where the median is 396 kcal per 100 g across 1,666 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 333 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 33.3 g | 43% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Cholesterol L | 67 mg | 22% |
| Sodium L | 800 mg | 35% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 13.3 g | 5% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 6.7 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 15%
- Fat 85%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Fat33.3 gbelow the median for fats and oils (median 35.7 g)
- Sodium800 mgabove the median for fats and oils (median 767 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- PRIVATE SELECTION
- Barcode
- 0011110868596
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Category
- salad-dressing-mayonnaise
Ingredients
WATER, CANOLA OIL, DISTILLED VINEGAR, SUGAR, EGG YOLKS, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, GARLIC, SALT, SPICE, DEHYDRATED ONION, PHOSPHORIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE AND SODIUM BENZOATE AS PRESERVATIVES, XANTHAN GUM, NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA TO PRESERVE FRESHNESS.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Specialty, Avocado Oil Ranch Dressing & Marinade, Avocado Oil Ranch SHOPRITE | 333 | 3.3 g | 3.3 g | 36.7 g |
| Light Mayo, Light GIANT EAGLE | 333 | 0 g | 6.7 g | 33.3 g |
| Dressing MIRACLE WHIP | 333 | 0 g | 13.3 g | 33.3 g |
| Chia Ranch Dressing, Chia Ranch BETTERBODY FOODS | 333 | 0 g | 10 g | 33.3 g |
| Chili Pomegranate Vinaigrette, Chili Pomegranate BETTERBODY FOODS | 333 | 0 g | 6.7 g | 30 g |
| Ginger Sesame Vinaigrette, Ginger Sesame WEGMANS | 333 | 0 g | 16.7 g | 30 g |
| Reduced Fat Mayo With Olive Oil, Olive Oil GIANT EAGLE | 333 | 0 g | 6.7 g | 33.3 g |
| Bacon Ranch Dressing, Bacon Ranch ESSENTIAL EVERYDAY | 333 | 0 g | 6.7 g | 36.7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn?
100 g of Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn has 333 kcal. 1 Tbsp (15 g): about 50 kcal.
How much protein is in Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn?
Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in 1 Tbsp (15 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn?
Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn has 13.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6.7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn?
Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn contains 33.3 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Roasted Corn Flavored Aioli, Roasted Corn?
100 g contains 800 mg of sodium, 35% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated April 26, 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1865736. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated April 26, 2021. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "ROASTED CORN FLAVORED AIOLI, ROASTED CORN". Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.