Pretzilla
Packaged product Other Foods Plain
Pretzilla contains 270 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 74 g (74 g) provides about 200 kcal.
Roughly 72% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16% from fat and 12% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for other foods on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 270 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4.7 g | 6% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 324 mg | 14% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 48.6 g | 18% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.4 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 4.1 g | |
| Protein L | 8.1 g | 16% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12%
- Carbohydrates 72%
- Fat 16%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber1.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars4.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat4.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Sodium324 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Plain
- Barcode
- 0673316196509
- Label serving
- 1 portion (74 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gold Energy Gel Honey Stinger | 270 | 0 g | 64.9 g | 0 g |
| Mozzarella And Pesto Wrap M&S Food | 270 | 8.3 g | 22.4 g | 17 g |
| Tuscan Pane Pumpernickel Jessica’s Brick Oven | 270 | 8.1 g | 56.8 g | 0 g |
| Red, White, & Blue Bell Blue Bell | 270 | 4.5 g | 33.3 g | 13.5 g |
| Pullman Loaf Sliced Mabel’s Bakery | 270 | 8.1 g | 55.4 g | 1.4 g |
| Cut da Carb Cut Da Carb | 270 | 16.2 g | 48.6 g | 2.7 g |
| Country Sourdough Northside Bakery | 270 | 8.1 g | 54.1 g | 0 g |
| Sriracha Bar Epic | 270 | 29.7 g | 8.1 g | 13.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pretzilla?
100 g of Pretzilla has 270 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 74 g (74 g): about 200 kcal.
How much protein is in Pretzilla?
Pretzilla contains 8.1 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 1 portion, 74 g (74 g). About 12% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Pretzilla?
Pretzilla has 48.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.4 g of fiber and 4.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pretzilla?
Pretzilla contains 4.7 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Pretzilla?
100 g contains 324 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 20, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0673316196509. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 20, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.