Oat & Hazelnut

Packaged product Beverages beleaf

Oat & Hazelnut contains 56 kcal per 100 ml.

Roughly 68% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30% from fat and 2% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (56 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Oat & Hazelnut by beleaf, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
56kcal per 100 ml
0.3 gprotein
9.3 gcarbohydrates
1.8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 56 kcal
Total fat L 1.8 g 2%
Saturated fat L 0.2 g 1%
Sodium L 24 mg 1%
Total carbohydrates L 9.3 g 3%
Dietary fiber L 0.7 g 3%
Total sugars L 4.9 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 0.3 g 0.6%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 2%Carbohydrates: 68%Fat: 30%56kcal / 100 ml
  • Protein 2%
  • Carbohydrates 68%
  • Fat 30%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0.3 gbelow the median for beverages (median 0.6 g)
  • Fiber0.7 gabove the median for beverages (median 0 g)
  • Sugars4.9 gabove the median for beverages (median 4.8 g)
  • Fat1.8 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
  • Saturated fat0.2 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
  • Sodium24 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 32 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0.54 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
beleaf
Barcode
7610900258345
Quantity
1 l
Category
vegane-milch
Packaging
Plastic
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

water, swiss oat flour (13%), hazelnut paste (2%), table salt,

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: HazelnutSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Mandel Reis Joya 29 0.6 g 3.4 g 1.4 g
Dream Risfløte Økologisk 200ml HAUGEN-GRUPPEN AS 94 0.2 g 7.2 g 7 g
Mandel Almond 0% Sugar Joya 14 0.4 g 0.1 g 1.2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Oat & Hazelnut?

100 ml of Oat & Hazelnut has 56 kcal.

How much protein is in Oat & Hazelnut?

Oat & Hazelnut contains 0.3 g of protein per 100 ml (0.6% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 2% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other beverages, that is below the median (median 0.6 g).

How many carbs are in Oat & Hazelnut?

Oat & Hazelnut has 9.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0.7 g of fiber and 4.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Oat & Hazelnut?

Oat & Hazelnut contains 1.8 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0.2 g is saturated (1% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Oat & Hazelnut?

100 ml contains 24 mg of sodium, 1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7610900258345. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.