Key Lime Pie

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Great Value

Key Lime Pie contains 274 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.125 pie, 113 g (113 g) provides about 310 kcal.

Roughly 68% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

274kcal per 100 g
4.4 gprotein
46.9 gcarbohydrates
8 gfat
310kcal in serving, 0.125 pie, 113 g (113 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 274 kcal
Total fat L 8 g 10%
Saturated fat L 4 g 20%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 22 mg 7%
Sodium L 133 mg 6%
Total carbohydrates L 46.9 g 17%
Dietary fiber L 0.9 g 3%
Total sugars L 34.5 g
Added sugars L 34.5 g 69%
Protein L 4.4 g 9%
Vitamin D L 0 µg0%
Calcium L 106 mg8%
Iron L 0.27 mg2%
Potassium L 168 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 68%Fat: 26%274kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 68%
  • Fat 26%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium8%Potassium4%Iron2%Vitamin D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4.4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Fiber0.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars34.5 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat8 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium133 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 274 kcal274 kcal
Protein 4.4 g4.4 g
Carbohydrates 46.9 g46.9 g
Fat 8 g8 g
Fiber 0.89 g0.9 g
Sugars 34.5 g34.5 g
Sodium 133 mg133 mg

Product details

Brand
Great Value
Barcode
0194346067121
Label serving
0.125 pie (113 g)
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Le club jambon emmental Monique Ranou 274 12.1 g 22.7 g 14.1 g
Caramel Pecan Pie Cape Byron By Norco 274 0.89 g 39.5 g 11.8 g
Duo Chocolate & Salted Caramel 420 ml Haugen-Gruppen AS 274 4.6 g 25.3 g 16.9 g
Jambon à l'os Aoste 274 27 g 1 g 18 g
Demi-baguette jambonc blanc Poulaillon 274 11.5 g 30.6 g 11.2 g
Scallion Pork Pie TC Foods 274 8.9 g 25.7 g 15 g
Jambon de savoie Aoste 274 27 g 1 g 18 g
Apple Pie Giant Eagle 274 1.8 g 38.9 g 12.4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Key Lime Pie?

100 g of Key Lime Pie has 274 kcal. Serving, 0.125 pie, 113 g (113 g): about 310 kcal.

How much protein is in Key Lime Pie?

Key Lime Pie contains 4.4 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 0.125 pie, 113 g (113 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Key Lime Pie?

Key Lime Pie has 46.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.9 g of fiber and 34.5 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Key Lime Pie?

Key Lime Pie contains 8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4 g is saturated (20% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Key Lime Pie?

100 g contains 133 mg of sodium, 6% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated August 19, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2668735. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated October 16, 2023. Imported November 6, 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0194346067121. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 19, 2024. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.