Fresh Mint Stracciatella
Packaged product Other Foods Uli
Fresh Mint Stracciatella contains 200 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.667 cup, 140 g (140 g) provides about 280 kcal.
Roughly 54% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 40% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 200 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8.6 g | 11% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Cholesterol L | 21.4 mg | 7% |
| Sodium L | 42.9 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 26.4 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 2.9 g | 6% |
| Vitamin D L | 1 µg | 5% |
| Calcium L | 114 mg | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6%
- Carbohydrates 54%
- Fat 40%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein2.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fat8.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Sodium42.9 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Uli
- Barcode
- 0850026014303
- Label serving
- 0.667 cup (140 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatine Monohydrate Gummies Ekkovision | 200 | 0 g | 44 g | 0 g |
| queso Kroger | 200 | 10 g | 3.3 g | 15 g |
| Pesto Chili Sacla | 200 | 1 g | 7 g | 18 g |
| Fig bar Natures bakery | 200 | 3 g | 38 g | 5 g |
| Mega omega trail mix Mega omega | 200 | 4 g | 23 g | 11 g |
| Natto Tsurunoko Chutsubo | 200 | 15.6 g | 13.3 g | 8.9 g |
| Fig bar Natures best | 200 | 3 g | 37 g | 5 g |
| del trio Del Trio | 200 | 0 g | 6.7 g | 20 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fresh Mint Stracciatella?
100 g of Fresh Mint Stracciatella has 200 kcal. Serving, 0.667 cup, 140 g (140 g): about 280 kcal.
How much protein is in Fresh Mint Stracciatella?
Fresh Mint Stracciatella contains 2.9 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 0.667 cup, 140 g (140 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Fresh Mint Stracciatella?
Fresh Mint Stracciatella has 26.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fresh Mint Stracciatella?
Fresh Mint Stracciatella contains 8.6 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Fresh Mint Stracciatella?
100 g contains 42.9 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated September 29, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0850026014303. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 29, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.