Demeter
Packaged product Other Foods DmBio
Demeter contains 60 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 56% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 22% from fat and 22% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 60 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1.4 g | 2% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.4 g | 2% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 7.8 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.7 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 3.1 g | |
| Protein L | 3.1 g | 6% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 22%
- Carbohydrates 56%
- Fat 22%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.1 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber1.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars3.1 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat1.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat0.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal5.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- DmBio
- Barcode
- 4058172795411
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colatura di alici Nettuno | 60 | 11.3 g | 3.5 g | 0.1 g |
| Pomme poire williams Jardin Bio | 60 | 0.3 g | 13.5 g | 0.1 g |
| Hippis Hipp | 60 | 0.5 g | 12.9 g | 0.2 g |
| Atún Brunswick | 60 | 13 g | 0 g | 0.5 g |
| Crema de verduras Pedro Luis | 60 | 1.1 g | 4.5 g | 3.9 g |
| Fideos de arroz instantáneos sabor pollo Gallina Blanca | 60 | 1.5 g | 13 g | 0.2 g |
| Ratatouille bio Boni | 60 | 1 g | 4.7 g | 3.8 g |
| Gyumolcs keverek Fevita | 60 | 1.4 g | 9.7 g | 0.4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Demeter?
100 g of Demeter has 60 kcal.
How much protein is in Demeter?
Demeter contains 3.1 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 22% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Demeter?
Demeter has 7.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.7 g of fiber and 3.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Demeter?
Demeter contains 1.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.4 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 30, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4058172795411. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 30, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.