Cigarette biscuits
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Boni
Cigarette biscuits contains 400 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 82% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 10% from fat and 8% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 400 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4.2 g | 5% |
| Saturated fat L | 1.9 g | 10% |
| Sodium L | 180 mg | 8% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 81 g | 29% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 33 g | |
| Protein L | 8.3 g | 17% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8%
- Carbohydrates 82%
- Fat 10%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8.3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sugars33 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat4.2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat1.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sodium180 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Boni
- Barcode
- 5400141403008
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Party Cake Simple joys bakery | 400 | 4 g | 54 g | 19 g |
| Complete Protein Chocolate Plantfusion | 400 | 70 g | 6.7 g | 10 g |
| Oats & honey Simply Nature | 400 | 7.3 g | 65.5 g | 14.5 g |
| Power Whey Isolate Chocolate Peanut Butter BioX | 400 | 85.7 g | 5.7 g | 2.9 g |
| Golden Gaytime Dreamy Hot Chocolate MacroMike | 400 | 33 g | 44 g | 15 g |
| British Granulated Sugar Silver spoon | 400 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Cake Rusk Rehmat-E-Shereen | 400 | 5 g | 42.5 g | 25 g |
| Rice Cakes Tastic | 400 | 10.8 g | 82 g | 2.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cigarette biscuits?
100 g of Cigarette biscuits has 400 kcal.
How much protein is in Cigarette biscuits?
Cigarette biscuits contains 8.3 g of protein per 100 g (17% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Cigarette biscuits?
Cigarette biscuits has 81 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cigarette biscuits?
Cigarette biscuits contains 4.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.9 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cigarette biscuits?
100 g contains 180 mg of sodium, 8% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 31, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5400141403008. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 31, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.