Caramelised Biscuit Filling
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Dots
Caramelised Biscuit Filling contains 319 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 144 g (144 g) provides about 459 kcal.
Roughly 55% of its calories come from fat, with 40% from carbohydrates and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 413 kcal per 100 g across 146 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 319 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 19.4 g | 25% |
| Saturated fat L | 8.3 g | 42% |
| Sodium L | 301 mg | 13% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 31.9 g | 12% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 16.7 g | |
| Protein L | 3.9 g | 8% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 40%
- Fat 55%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5 g)
- Sugars16.7 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 34.6 g)
- Fat19.4 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.4 g)
- Saturated fat8.3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 6.3 g)
- Sodium301 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 318 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Dots
- Barcode
- 8424465888867
- Label serving
- 1 portion (144 g)
- Category
- Cooking helpers
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pillsbury Grands! Original Flaky Layer Biscuits 5 Count Pillsbury | 310 | 6.9 g | 44.8 g | 10.3 g |
| Grands! southern style frozen biscuits Pillsbury | 305 | 5.1 g | 42.4 g | 13.6 g |
| Buttermilk Biscuits Pillsbury Grands! | 305 | 5.1 g | 42.4 g | 13.6 g |
| Grace, salt fish fritter, fish cake Grace | 333 | 13.3 g | 73.3 g | 1.7 g |
| No Sugar Added Muffin Mix Namaste | 303 | 6.1 g | 69.7 g | 0 g |
| Jam Fruktpektin 70g Freia Jam | 335 | 0 g | 70 g | 0 g |
| Sugar free vanilla instant pudding & pie filling Great value | 300 | 0 g | 80 g | 0 g |
| Organic Flaky Biscuits Annie's | 298 | 7 g | 45.6 g | 10.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Caramelised Biscuit Filling?
100 g of Caramelised Biscuit Filling has 319 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 144 g (144 g): about 459 kcal.
How much protein is in Caramelised Biscuit Filling?
Caramelised Biscuit Filling contains 3.9 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5.6 g in serving, 1 portion, 144 g (144 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5 g).
How many carbs are in Caramelised Biscuit Filling?
Caramelised Biscuit Filling has 31.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 16.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Caramelised Biscuit Filling?
Caramelised Biscuit Filling contains 19.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8.3 g is saturated (42% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Caramelised Biscuit Filling?
100 g contains 301 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8424465888867. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.