Burn
Packaged product Other Foods Ghost
Burn contains 0 kcal per 100 g.
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin E L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin K L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Folate (B9) L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Choline L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Magnesium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Phosphorus L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Zinc L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Copper L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Manganese L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Selenium L | 0 µg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Monounsaturated fat L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Polyunsaturated fat L | 0 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 0 g |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Alcohol L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Caffeine L | 0 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Ghost
- Barcode
- 0810128528702
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toppa Tip Top | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Bubly drops Sodastream | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Pure calcium phosphate powder Freeda | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Stevia H-E-B | 0 | 0 g | 3 g | 0 g |
| Diet Cola Harris Teeter | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Mineragua Jarritos | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Jalapeno La Costena | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Salsa Rico | 0 | 0 g | 3.8 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Burn?
100 g of Burn has 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Burn?
Burn contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value).
How many carbs are in Burn?
Burn has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Burn?
Burn contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Burn?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated August 22, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810128528702. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 22, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.