Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts PULLMAN

Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g contains 322 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 60gm (60 g) provides about 193 kcal.

Roughly 71% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 21% from fat and 8% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g by PULLMAN, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
322kcal per 100 g
6.3 gprotein
56.7 gcarbohydrates
7.7 gfat
193kcal in serving, 60gm (60 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 322 kcal
Total fat L 7.7 g 10%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 56.7 g 21%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 6.3 g 13%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8%Carbohydrates: 71%Fat: 21%322kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8%
  • Carbohydrates 71%
  • Fat 21%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6.3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Fat7.7 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
PULLMAN
Barcode
7896002360982
Quantity
250g
Label serving
60gm
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cookies and Cream Protein Bar Pe 322 35 g 33.3 g 6.8 g
Cookies & Cream Protein Bar Quest 322 35 g 6.7 g 13.5 g
Cake pomme amande Maison valois 322 15.3 g 18 g 19.6 g
Caramelised Biscuit Cheesecake ASDA 322 5.6 g 44 g 13 g
Creamy rice chocolat cake Elev8 322 5.4 g 72.4 g 0 g
Soft Protein Cookie Milk Choc Filling Milk Choc Chip Nommie 322 24 g 11.6 g 16.3 g
Soft Protein Cookie Caramel Filling Salted Caramel Nomnie 322 24 g 5.3 g 16.7 g
Soft Protein Cookie Birthday Cake Filling Red Velvet Nomnie 322 24 g 11.6 g 16.4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g?

100 g of Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g has 322 kcal. Serving, 60gm (60 g): about 193 kcal.

How much protein is in Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g?

Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g contains 6.3 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3.8 g in serving, 60gm (60 g). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g?

Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g has 56.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g?

Bolo Frapê Chocolate E Coco Pullman Pacote 250g contains 7.7 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 2, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7896002360982. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 2, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.