Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black

Packaged product Beverages MEIJER

Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black contains 0 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tea bag, 1.9 g (1.9 g) provides about 0 kcal.

That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 22% of the Daily Value for potassium.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

0kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
0 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
0kcal in serving, 1 tea bag, 1.9 g (1.9 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 0 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 0 mg 0%
Total carbohydrates L 0 g 0%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 0 g 0%
Potassium L 1,053 mg22%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Potassium22%

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 0 kcal0 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 0 g0 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars n/an/a
Sodium 0 mg0 mg

Product details

Brand
MEIJER
Barcode
0719283270177
Label serving
1 TEA BAG
Category
tea-bags

Ingredients

DECAFFEINATED ORANGE PEKOE AND PEKOE CUT BLACK TEA.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Rose & Mint Herbal Tea Bigelow 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Red Tea, Rooibos, Pomegranate ARGO TEA 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Lemon & Orange Herbal Tea Tetley 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Herbal Tea Blend, Peruvian Spiced Berry INCA TEA 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Organic Green Tea Bags With Mango & Lemon Flavor, Mango & Lemon Flavor HYLEYS 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Moringa Oleifera AYUDATE 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Buddha Teas, Chai Tea BUDDHA TEAS 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Manzanilla Chamomile Tea Bags INCA'S FOOD 0 0 g 0 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black?

100 g of Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black has 0 kcal. Serving, 1 tea bag, 1.9 g (1.9 g): about 0 kcal.

How much protein is in Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black?

Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 tea bag, 1.9 g (1.9 g).

How many carbs are in Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black?

Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g.

How much fat is in Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black?

Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are potassium (22% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Black Decaffeinated Tea Bags, Black?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated February 1, 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0719283270177. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 22, 2020. Imported November 6, 2026.
  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2284842. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated February 1, 2021. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "BLACK DECAFFEINATED TEA BAGS, BLACK". Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.