Tea Bags
Packaged product Beverages LIPTON
Tea Bags contains 0 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl oz prepared, 2.5 g (2.5 g) provides about 0 kcal.
That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | n/a |
| Sugars | 0 g | n/a |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
Ingredients
ORANGE PEKOE AND PEKOE CUT BLACK TEA.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rose & Mint Herbal Tea Bigelow | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Red Tea, Rooibos, Pomegranate ARGO TEA | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Lemon & Orange Herbal Tea Tetley | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Herbal Tea Blend, Peruvian Spiced Berry INCA TEA | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Organic Green Tea Bags With Mango & Lemon Flavor, Mango & Lemon Flavor HYLEYS | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Moringa Oleifera AYUDATE | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Buddha Teas, Chai Tea BUDDHA TEAS | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Manzanilla Chamomile Tea Bags INCA'S FOOD | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Tea Bags?
100 g of Tea Bags has 0 kcal. Serving, 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl oz prepared, 2.5 g (2.5 g): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Tea Bags?
Tea Bags contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl oz prepared, 2.5 g (2.5 g).
How many carbs are in Tea Bags?
Tea Bags has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Tea Bags?
Tea Bags contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Tea Bags?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated January 11, 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 04129105. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 26, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2499724. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated January 11, 2023. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "TEA BAGS". Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.