Yoghurt Drink
Packaged product Beverages Chobani
Yoghurt Drink contains 57 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 bottle, 270 ml (270 ml) provides about 154 kcal.
Roughly 55% of its calories come from protein, with 29% from carbohydrates and 16% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (56 kcal per 100 g).
100 ml provides 11% of the Daily Value for calcium and 10% of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 57 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.59 g | 3% |
| Sodium L | 40 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 4.1 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 4.1 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 7.7 g | 15% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0.24 µg | 10% |
| Calcium L | 145 mg | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 55%
- Carbohydrates 29%
- Fat 16%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Protein7.7 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.6 g)
- Sugars4.1 gbelow the median for beverages (median 4.8 g)
- Fat1 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.59 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Sodium40 mgabove the median for beverages (median 32 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal13.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tropical Low Fat Yogurt Drink Chobani | 57 | 7.7 g | 4.1 g | 1 g |
| 100% Juice Apple Cider Zollingers | 57 | 0 g | 14.5 g | 0 g |
| Pineapple Slices In Pineapple Juice Meijer | 57 | 0 g | 14.3 g | 0 g |
| Coffee shot Italiamo | 57 | 2.9 g | 8.4 g | 1.2 g |
| Froods Cranberrysaft Elite Naturel | 57 | 0 g | 13.5 g | 0 g |
| Asperio Cocktail de encurtidos Asperio | 57 | 1.4 g | 5.6 g | 3.7 g |
| Suco di pera Il Giardino dei Sapori | 57 | 0 g | 12 g | 0 g |
| Almond drink Coop | 57 | 1.5 g | 4.8 g | 3.4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Yoghurt Drink?
100 ml of Yoghurt Drink has 57 kcal. Serving, 1 bottle, 270 ml (270 ml): about 154 kcal.
How much protein is in Yoghurt Drink?
Yoghurt Drink contains 7.7 g of protein per 100 ml (15% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 20.8 g in serving, 1 bottle, 270 ml (270 ml). About 55% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other beverages, that is above the median (median 0.6 g).
How many carbs are in Yoghurt Drink?
Yoghurt Drink has 4.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 4.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Yoghurt Drink?
Yoghurt Drink contains 1 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0.59 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Yoghurt Drink contain?
Per 100 ml, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (11% DV) and Vitamin B12 (10% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Yoghurt Drink?
100 ml contains 40 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 13, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9310653107522. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 13, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.