Toffee Cheesecake

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Asda

Toffee Cheesecake contains 326 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 74.2 g (74.2 g) provides about 242 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Toffee Cheesecake by Asda, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
326kcal per 100 g
5 gprotein
40 gcarbohydrates
16 gfat
242kcal in serving, 74.2 g (74.2 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 326 kcal
Total fat L 16 g 21%
Saturated fat L 5.4 g 27%
Sodium L 120 mg 5%
Total carbohydrates L 40 g 15%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 24 g
Protein L 5 g 10%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 49%Fat: 44%326kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 49%
  • Fat 44%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sugars24 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat16 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat5.4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium120 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Asda
Barcode
5052449483635
Label serving
74.2 g
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cookie cône Nestlé 326 3.2 g 41 g 16 g
Banana Loaf Cake Waitrose 326 4.6 g 49.1 g 12 g
Complete Protein - Chocolate RNWY 326 58.1 g 14 g 4.7 g
Pâte a biscuit a l'anis betty bossi 326 6.1 g 70 g 2.1 g
Black Forest Honey Natur's 326 0.6 g 81 g 0 g
Cherry Cake New Crown Bakery 326 3.8 g 56 g 10 g
Whey Protein Chocolate pie Top Team 326 69 g 4.5 g 2.4 g
Incurred Taiwan Style Sweet Sausage With Garlic To Wang Food 326 12.6 g 9.5 g 26.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Toffee Cheesecake?

100 g of Toffee Cheesecake has 326 kcal. Serving, 74.2 g (74.2 g): about 242 kcal.

How much protein is in Toffee Cheesecake?

Toffee Cheesecake contains 5 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3.7 g in serving, 74.2 g (74.2 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Toffee Cheesecake?

Toffee Cheesecake has 40 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 24 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Toffee Cheesecake?

Toffee Cheesecake contains 16 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5.4 g is saturated (27% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Toffee Cheesecake?

100 g contains 120 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5052449483635. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.