The Ultimate BLT

Packaged product Other Foods Deleties.com

The Ultimate BLT contains 252 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g) provides about 467 kcal.

Roughly 43% of its calories come from fat, with 41% from carbohydrates and 15% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for other foods on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

252kcal per 100 g
9.5 gprotein
25.7 gcarbohydrates
11.9 gfat
467kcal in serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 252 kcal
Total fat L 11.9 g 15%
Saturated fat L 1.7 g 9%
Sodium L 364 mg 16%
Total carbohydrates L 25.7 g 9%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3.2 g
Protein L 9.5 g 19%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15%Carbohydrates: 41%Fat: 43%252kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15%
  • Carbohydrates 41%
  • Fat 43%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Sugars3.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat11.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat1.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium364 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Deleties.com
Barcode
5038438013786
Label serving
1 portion (185 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
carlos takeaway sides fries Aldi 252 3.5 g 34.9 g 9.8 g
Creatine chews Muscletech 252 0 g 52 g 4.3 g
american hotdogs Woolworths 252 13.1 g 3 g 21.3 g
Tangy Tops mister sweet 252 5.6 g 56 g 5.6 g
2 white baguettes Menissez 252 7.2 g 52 g 1.8 g
脱骨猪脚粒 三关六码头 252 30.5 g 5.7 g 11.9 g
Christmas Pigs in Blankets Waitrose & Partners 252 13.6 g 3.8 g 19 g
Ammerländer Schinken-Würstchen Meica 252 13.1 g 0.48 g 21.9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in The Ultimate BLT?

100 g of The Ultimate BLT has 252 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g): about 467 kcal.

How much protein is in The Ultimate BLT?

The Ultimate BLT contains 9.5 g of protein per 100 g (19% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 17.6 g in serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in The Ultimate BLT?

The Ultimate BLT has 25.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in The Ultimate BLT?

The Ultimate BLT contains 11.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.7 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in The Ultimate BLT?

100 g contains 364 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5038438013786. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.