The big cheese

Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Rustlers

The big cheese contains 264 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 burger, 179 g (179 g) provides about 473 kcal.

Roughly 45% of its calories come from fat, with 36% from carbohydrates and 19% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dairy and eggs on FoodFactly (248 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

The big cheese by Rustlers, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
264kcal per 100 g
12.6 gprotein
23.6 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat
473kcal in serving, 1 burger, 179 g (179 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 264 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17%
Saturated fat L 5.2 g 26%
Sodium L 549 mg 24%
Total carbohydrates L 23.6 g 9%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3.6 g
Protein L 12.6 g 25%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 19%Carbohydrates: 36%Fat: 45%264kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 19%
  • Carbohydrates 36%
  • Fat 45%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12.6 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
  • Sugars3.6 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3.8 g)
  • Fat13 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
  • Saturated fat5.2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 4.3 g)
  • Sodium549 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Rustlers
Barcode
5099556018213
Label serving
1 burger (179 g)
Category
Dairy and Eggs

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Mac And Cheese Bites Co Op 264 8.1 g 26 g 14 g
Gluten-Free Spinach and Cheese Tortelloni Taste Republic 264 11.2 g 32 g 9.6 g
Fruitae Mango Icecream Fruitae 264 4 g 21.3 g 18.1 g
Marmite Mac & Cheese Bites M&S Food 264 10.9 g 29.3 g 11.1 g
Goat Cheese Pearls From A Coeur 264 16 g 12 g 16 g
Potato & Egg Salad Brubecks 264 2.5 g 8.8 g 24.4 g
Mozzarella Shredded Cheese ('25) Westacre 264 25.6 g 8.4 g 14 g
Cheese Hungarian Sausage S&R Member's Value 264 12 g 1 g 24 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in The big cheese?

100 g of The big cheese has 264 kcal. Serving, 1 burger, 179 g (179 g): about 473 kcal.

Is The big cheese high in protein?

The big cheese contains 12.6 g of protein per 100 g (25% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 22.6 g in serving, 1 burger, 179 g (179 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in The big cheese?

The big cheese has 23.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in The big cheese?

The big cheese contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5.2 g is saturated (26% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in The big cheese?

100 g contains 549 mg of sodium, 24% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated August 15, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5099556018213. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 15, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.