Tesco mango

Packaged product Fruits Tesco

Tesco mango contains 75 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 120.0 g (120 g) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 92% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 5% from protein and 3% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25,870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

75kcal per 100 g
0.7 gprotein
13.6 gcarbohydrates
0.2 gfat
90kcal in serving, 120.0 g (120 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 75 kcal
Total fat L 0.2 g 0.3%
Saturated fat L 0.1 g 0.5%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 13.6 g 5%
Dietary fiber L 1.8 g 6%
Total sugars L 13.3 g
Protein L 0.7 g 1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 92%Fat: 3%75kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 92%
  • Fat 3%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Fiber1.8 gabove the median for fruits (median 1.5 g)
  • Sugars13.3 gabove the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat0.2 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.1 g)
  • Saturated fat0.1 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0.93 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Tesco
Barcode
1037831792544
Label serving
120.0 g
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pineapple chunks 2yrs prod Del Monte 75 0.2 g 18 g 0 g
Blueberry Night Cap Uncle Arnie's 75 0 g 18.3 g 0 g
Orange Sanguine Alpro 75 3.6 g 9.5 g 2 g
Passion Fruit Maracuya Deli Food 75 1.7 g 16.7 g 0 g
Fruit Splits Farmfoods 75 1 g 12.8 g 2.2 g
Chia-kokos mit mangopüree Delitaly’s food hub 75 2 g 10 g 2.7 g
Isey SKYR MANGO-MATCHA Ísey 75 9.3 g 4.3 g 2.2 g
Fresh Pineapple Chunks Rompine 75 0.2 g 17.3 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tesco mango?

100 g of Tesco mango has 75 kcal. Serving, 120.0 g (120 g): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Tesco mango?

Tesco mango contains 0.7 g of protein per 100 g (1% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0.84 g in serving, 120.0 g (120 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Tesco mango?

Tesco mango has 13.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.8 g of fiber and 13.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tesco mango?

Tesco mango contains 0.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.1 g is saturated (0.5% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated June 1, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 1037831792544. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 1, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.