Tesco Bakery Baps
Packaged product Other Foods Tesco
Tesco Bakery Baps contains 206 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 roll, 88 g (88 g) provides about 181 kcal.
Roughly 81% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15% from protein and 4% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 206 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.91 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.23 g | 1% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 40.6 g | 15% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.5 g | 9% |
| Total sugars L | 2.2 g | |
| Protein L | 7.6 g | 15% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15%
- Carbohydrates 81%
- Fat 4%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber2.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars2.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat0.91 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat0.23 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Tesco
- Barcode
- 0284997000957
- Label serving
- 1 Roll (88 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaiser-schmarrn Dr.Oetker | 206 | 4.7 g | 33 g | 6.1 g |
| Gluten Free Cheddar & Chutney Waitrose | 206 | 8 g | 17.2 g | 10.6 g |
| RANA pâtes fraîches Rana | 206 | 9.7 g | 32.6 g | 4.6 g |
| 2 Scottish Loch Trout Fillets TESCO finest* | 206 | 25.1 g | 0.19 g | 11.5 g |
| Lavender Limoncello Swirl Gelato Private Selection | 206 | 3.7 g | 28 g | 8.4 g |
| Gratin au poulet Plaisir Gastronomique | 206 | 8.9 g | 15.6 g | 11.7 g |
| Pâté Au Poulet Normandin | 206 | 8.9 g | 13.9 g | 12.8 g |
| Pan integral de centeno Gut bio | 206 | 4.6 g | 36.1 g | 2.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Tesco Bakery Baps?
100 g of Tesco Bakery Baps has 206 kcal. Serving, 1 roll, 88 g (88 g): about 181 kcal.
How much protein is in Tesco Bakery Baps?
Tesco Bakery Baps contains 7.6 g of protein per 100 g (15% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6.7 g in serving, 1 roll, 88 g (88 g). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Tesco Bakery Baps?
Tesco Bakery Baps has 40.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.5 g of fiber and 2.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Tesco Bakery Baps?
Tesco Bakery Baps contains 0.91 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.23 g is saturated (1% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 28, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0284997000957. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 28, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.