Swedish Raspberry Cake

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Trader Joe's

Swedish Raspberry Cake contains 282 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.167 cake, 85 g (85 g) provides about 240 kcal.

Roughly 53% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Swedish Raspberry Cake by Trader Joe's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
282kcal per 100 g
4.7 gprotein
37.6 gcarbohydrates
12.9 gfat
240kcal in serving, 0.167 cake, 85 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 282 kcal
Total fat L 12.9 g 17%
Saturated fat L 5.9 g 29%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 82.4 mg 27%
Sodium L 112 mg 5%
Total carbohydrates L 37.6 g 14%
Dietary fiber L 1.2 g 4%
Total sugars L 28.2 g
Added sugars L 23.5 g 47%
Protein L 4.7 g 9%
Vitamin D L 0 µg0%
Calcium L 70.6 mg5%
Iron L 0.59 mg3%
Potassium L 106 mg2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 53%Fat: 41%282kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 53%
  • Fat 41%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium5%Iron3%Potassium2%Vitamin D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4.7 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Fiber1.2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars28.2 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat12.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat5.9 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium112 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Trader Joe's
Barcode
00844413
Label serving
0.167 cake (85 g)
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cookie Duet Magnum 282 4.7 g 27.1 g 17.6 g
Hot Chocolate Kissed Earth 282 14.1 g 18.8 g 9.4 g
Sweet Chile Mango Smoked Sausage SILVA 282 18.8 g 5.9 g 21.2 g
Honey Smoked Salmon Original Honey Smoked Fish Co 282 15.3 g 15.3 g 17.6 g
Stuffed Phyllo Pastry Trio Bakery 282 9.4 g 30.6 g 12.9 g
Honey Salmon Stackers Honey Smoked Fish Co. 282 15.3 g 18.8 g 16.5 g
Blueberry Cheesecake popsicle Frios 282 3.5 g 24.7 g 20 g
Smoked Salmon Lemon Chive Spread & Rice Cracker Honey Smoked Fish 282 15.3 g 15.3 g 17.6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Swedish Raspberry Cake?

100 g of Swedish Raspberry Cake has 282 kcal. Serving, 0.167 cake, 85 g (85 g): about 240 kcal.

How much protein is in Swedish Raspberry Cake?

Swedish Raspberry Cake contains 4.7 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 0.167 cake, 85 g (85 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Swedish Raspberry Cake?

Swedish Raspberry Cake has 37.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.2 g of fiber and 28.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Swedish Raspberry Cake?

Swedish Raspberry Cake contains 12.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5.9 g is saturated (29% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Swedish Raspberry Cake?

100 g contains 112 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated September 30, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00844413. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 30, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.