Sparkling water
Packaged product Beverages Kroger
Sparkling water contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 354 ml (354 ml) provides about 0 kcal.
That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (1 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 2.8 mg | 0.1% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Nutritional insights
- Sodium2.8 mgabove the median for beverages (median 0 mg)
Product details
- Brand
- Kroger
- Barcode
- 0011110153883
- Quantity
- 354 mL
- Label serving
- 354 ml
- Category
- Flavored sparkling waters
- Nutri-Score
- B as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
PURIFIED CARBONATED WATER, NATURAL FLAVORS
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carbonated Sparkling Water Kirkland Signature | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cranberry Gingerale Sparkling Water President's Choice | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cranberry Citrus Sparkling Water Good & Gather | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Pink Grapefruit Sparkling Water Ardor Energy | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Mandarin Orange Seltzer Harris Teeter | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Oldenlandia Water Lemon & Himalayan Salt Ice Cool | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Unsweetened sparkling water H-E-B | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Agua saborizadas Lima limón OMI | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sparkling water?
100 ml of Sparkling water has 0 kcal. Serving, 354 ml (354 ml): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Sparkling water?
Sparkling water contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 354 ml (354 ml).
How many carbs are in Sparkling water?
Sparkling water has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sparkling water?
Sparkling water contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sparkling water?
100 ml contains 2.8 mg of sodium, 0.1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated January 8, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0011110153883. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated January 8, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.