Sparking real brewed tea
Packaged product Beverages Pure Leaf
Sparking real brewed tea contains 0 kcal per 100 g.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Caffeine L | 19.4 mg |
|---|
Product details
- Brand
- Pure Leaf
- Barcode
- 0098000101384
- Quantity
- 12 oz
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Category
- Brewed tea without sugar
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Carbonated water, brewed black tea, natural flavor, L-theanine, citric acid, sucralose, acesulfame potassium.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tea good night You | 1 | 0.1 g | 0.2 g | 0 g |
| Raspberry sparkling tea with adaptogens Juni | 1 | 0 g | 0.28 g | 0 g |
| Infusion à froid La Tisanière | 2 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Infusion Menthe Pagès | 58 | 3.5 g | 5.3 g | 0.84 g |
| Vanilla matcha latte Jade leaf | 400 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sparking real brewed tea?
100 g of Sparking real brewed tea has 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Sparking real brewed tea?
Sparking real brewed tea contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value).
How many carbs are in Sparking real brewed tea?
Sparking real brewed tea has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sparking real brewed tea?
Sparking real brewed tea contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sparking real brewed tea?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 14, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0098000101384. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 14, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.