Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe
Packaged product Other Foods ROMANSANA
Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe contains 168 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tray, 300 g (300 g) provides about 503 kcal.
Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35% from fat and 17% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
100 g provides 14% of the Daily Value for calcium.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 168 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 6.7 g | 9% |
| Saturated fat L | 3.3 g | 17% |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 295 mg | 13% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20 g | 7% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.5 g | 2% |
| Total sugars L | 1.7 g | |
| Protein L | 7.3 g | 15% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.067 µg | 0.3% |
| Calcium L | 177 mg | 14% |
| Iron L | 0.87 mg | 5% |
| Potassium L | 76.7 mg | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 17%
- Carbohydrates 47%
- Fat 35%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein7.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber0.5 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars1.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat6.7 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat3.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Sodium295 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- ROMANSANA
- Barcode
- 0810195550170
- Label serving
- 1 tray (300 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take Away Indian For Two Booths | 168 | 8.5 g | 16.6 g | 6.9 g |
| Korean Bimimbap No Frills | 168 | 8.5 g | 27.3 g | 3.9 g |
| Vegan Char Siew Sliced Vincent Vegetarian Food | 168 | 23.3 g | 16.7 g | 1.7 g |
| Chimichurri Steelhead Bowl freshprep | 168 | 9.5 g | 7 g | 11.9 g |
| Bonus familial BONUS | 168 | 6 g | 23.1 g | 5.7 g |
| Eye Of Round Aldi | 168 | 21.2 g | 0 g | 8.8 g |
| Ground Bison Dakota Pure Bison | 168 | 19.4 g | 0 g | 9.7 g |
| Eye Of Round Aldi | 168 | 21.2 g | 0 g | 8.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe?
100 g of Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe has 168 kcal. Serving, 1 tray, 300 g (300 g): about 503 kcal.
How much protein is in Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe?
Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe contains 7.3 g of protein per 100 g (15% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 22 g in serving, 1 tray, 300 g (300 g). About 17% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe?
Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe has 20 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.5 g of fiber and 1.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe?
Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe contains 6.7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.3 g is saturated (17% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Spaghetti Cacio e Pepe?
100 g contains 295 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 30, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810195550170. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 30, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.