Soy Beverage
Packaged product Beverages MILKLAB
Soy Beverage contains 60 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 250 g (250 g) provides about 150 kcal.
Roughly 45% of its calories come from fat, with 33% from carbohydrates and 22% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (56 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 60 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3 g | 4% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.24 g | 1% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 84.8 mg | 4% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5 g | 2% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.4 g | 1% |
| Total sugars L | 1.9 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1.7 g | 3% |
| Protein L | 3.3 g | 7% |
| Calcium L | 120 mg | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 22%
- Carbohydrates 33%
- Fat 45%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.3 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.6 g)
- Fiber0.4 gabove the median for beverages (median 0 g)
- Sugars1.9 gbelow the median for beverages (median 4.8 g)
- Fat3 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.24 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Sodium84.8 mgabove the median for beverages (median 32 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HiPRO Danone | 60 | 8.3 g | 5.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Mango Drink Darci | 60 | 0.15 g | 15 g | 0 g |
| Export sodas crackers multigrains Rovira | 60 | 2 g | 11 g | 2 g |
| Beverages, coffee, ready to drink, iced, mocha, milk based | 60 | 1.5 g | 11.4 g | 0.98 g |
| Cranberry raspberry cocktail President's Choice | 60 | 0 g | 15.2 g | 0 g |
| Snow fall with milk and juice Cocon | 60 | 0 g | 16 g | 0 g |
| Heidelbeere Joghurt-Erzeugnis Ehrmann | 60 | 10 g | 6 g | 0.3 g |
| Stay Strong Pro Skyr Drink Taste Of Pear & Vanilla STAY STRONG PRO | 60 | 8.7 g | 3.1 g | 0.7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Soy Beverage?
100 g of Soy Beverage has 60 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 250 g (250 g): about 150 kcal.
How much protein is in Soy Beverage?
Soy Beverage contains 3.3 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8.3 g in serving, 1 portion, 250 g (250 g). About 22% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other beverages, that is above the median (median 0.6 g).
How many carbs are in Soy Beverage?
Soy Beverage has 5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.4 g of fiber and 1.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Soy Beverage?
Soy Beverage contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.24 g is saturated (1% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Soy Beverage?
100 g contains 84.8 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated December 30, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9315090212662. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated December 30, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.