Something Spritzy

Packaged product Beverages Trader Joe's

Something Spritzy contains 23 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 can, 355 ml (355 ml) provides about 80 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 36 kcal per 100 g across 16 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Something Spritzy by Trader Joe's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
23kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
5.4 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
80kcal in serving, 1 can, 355 ml (355 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 22.5 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 2.8 mg 0.1%
Total carbohydrates L 5.4 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 4.8 g
Added sugars L 4.5 g 9%
Protein L 0 g 0%
Vitamin D L 0 µg0%
Calcium L 2.8 mg0.2%
Potassium L 2.8 mg0.1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%23kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Calcium0.2%Potassium0.1%Vitamin D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars4.8 gbelow the median for beverages (median 8.8 g)
  • Sodium2.8 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 4 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Trader Joe's
Barcode
00766876
Quantity
355 mL
Label serving
1 can (355 ml)
Category
Alcohol-free cocktails
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

CARBONATED WATER (WATER CARBON DIOXIDE), CANE SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVORS GRAPEFRUIT JUICE CONCENTRATE, CRANBERRY JUICE CONCENTRATE, ORANGE JUICE CONCENTRATE, CITRIC ACID (ACIDULANT), COLOR ADDED (VEGETABLE JUICE FRUIT JUICE), ASCORBIC ACID (TO MAINTAIN COLOR).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Curious n°1 Curious Elixirs No 1 20 0 g 4.7 g 0 g
Tomato cocktail bloody mary mix Mc. Ilhenny Co. 25 0.83 g 5.4 g 0 g
Mojito Andros 36 0.1 g 8.8 g 0 g
Mojito cocktail sans alcool Andros 36 0.1 g 8.8 g 0 g
Hampstead Aromatic VirGIN Hampstead 9 0 g 2.2 g 0 g
Aperiti-no Spritz Della vite 37 0 g 9.2 g 0 g
Blackberry Lime Mojito Kul Mocks 6 0 g 1.1 g 0 g
Pineapple Mocktail Olé 2 0 g 2 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Something Spritzy?

100 ml of Something Spritzy has 23 kcal. Serving, 1 can, 355 ml (355 ml): about 80 kcal.

How much protein is in Something Spritzy?

Something Spritzy contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 can, 355 ml (355 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Something Spritzy?

Something Spritzy has 5.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 4.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Something Spritzy?

Something Spritzy contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.

How much sodium is in Something Spritzy?

100 ml contains 2.8 mg of sodium, 0.1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated January 4, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00766876. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated January 4, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.