Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli
Packaged product Poultry Ayam Brand
Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli contains 164 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g (50 g) provides about 82 kcal.
Roughly 48% of its calories come from fat, with 42% from protein and 10% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in poultry on FoodFactly, where the median is 134 kcal per 100 g across 37,224 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 164 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8.6 g | 11% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 16.6 g | 33% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 42%
- Carbohydrates 10%
- Fat 48%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein16.6 gbelow the median for poultry (median 17.9 g)
- Fat8.6 gabove the median for poultry (median 4.3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal10.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Ayam Brand
- Barcode
- 9556041642361
- Label serving
- 50 g
- Category
- Poultry
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Korean Style BBQ chicken Park Street Deli | 164 | 15 g | 16.4 g | 4.3 g |
| Whole Roast Chicken Waitrose | 164 | 17.2 g | 6.6 g | 7.5 g |
| Chicken Thighs Boneless Skin-on (Without Skin) Betagro | 164 | 24 g | 0 g | 7.7 g |
| Katsu chicken bites ASDA | 164 | 19 g | 4.2 g | 8 g |
| Bone-in Chicken Thighs Signature Farms | 164 | 24.1 g | 0 g | 7.8 g |
| Chicken Tenderloin Cooked Walmart | 164 | 31 g | 0 g | 4.5 g |
| Chicken Luncheon Meat Kelly’s | 164 | 14.8 g | 4.9 g | 9.5 g |
| Turkey And Walnut Salad Nugget Market | 164 | 6.7 g | 8.4 g | 12.9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli?
100 g of Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli has 164 kcal. Serving, 50 g (50 g): about 82 kcal.
Is Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli high in protein?
Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli contains 16.6 g of protein per 100 g (33% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8.3 g in serving, 50 g (50 g). About 42% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other poultry, that is below the median (median 17.9 g).
How many carbs are in Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli?
Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli has 4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli?
Pulled Chicken Hot Chilli contains 8.6 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 24, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9556041642361. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 24, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.