Pudding

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Petit Pot

Pudding contains 120 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cup, 100 g (100 g) provides about 120 kcal.

Roughly 45% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29% from fat and 26% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pudding by Petit Pot, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
120kcal per 100 g
8 gprotein
14 gcarbohydrates
4 gfat
120kcal in serving, 1 cup, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 120 kcal
Total fat L 4 g 5%
Saturated fat L 2.5 g 13%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 15 mg 5%
Sodium L 100 mg 4%
Total carbohydrates L 14 g 5%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 13 g
Added sugars L 9 g 18%
Protein L 8 g 16%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 26%Carbohydrates: 45%Fat: 29%120kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 26%
  • Carbohydrates 45%
  • Fat 29%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sugars13 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat2.5 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium100 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal6.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Petit Pot
Barcode
0850025807593
Label serving
1 cup (100 g)
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Waffle Cones filled with Peppermint Dark Chocolate Just The Fun Part 120 1.4 g 14 g 6.5 g
Acaz pancake Acaz 120 9 g 12 g 4 g
STICKY TERIYAKI MARINADE Rich and sweet, with soy Asda 120 0.7 g 28 g 0.5 g
Chocolate fudge protein shake Nutrisystem 120 15 g 13 g 2 g
Iced Brown Sugar Espresso (half-sweet) Starbucks 120 3 g 16 g 4 g
Caramel Chocolate Pretzel Oliver’s 120 2 g 18 g 4.5 g
Paleo chocolate Nutybite 120 2 g 7 g 9 g
Organic Plant-Based Protein Snickerdoodle Cookie Garden of Life 120 20 g 5 g 2.5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pudding?

100 g of Pudding has 120 kcal. Serving, 1 cup, 100 g (100 g): about 120 kcal.

How much protein is in Pudding?

Pudding contains 8 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 1 cup, 100 g (100 g). About 26% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Pudding?

Pudding has 14 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 13 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pudding?

Pudding contains 4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.5 g is saturated (13% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pudding?

100 g contains 100 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated July 2, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0850025807593. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 2, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.