Prawn Hargow
Packaged product Other Foods Urban Eats
Prawn Hargow contains 161 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 70 g (70 g) provides about 113 kcal.
Roughly 62% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 161 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4.9 g | 6% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.86 g | 4% |
| Sodium L | 496 mg | 22% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 24.6 g | 9% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3.1 g | |
| Protein L | 3.9 g | 8% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10%
- Carbohydrates 62%
- Fat 28%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Sugars3.1 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat4.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat0.86 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Sodium496 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Urban Eats
- Barcode
- 4069365208045
- Label serving
- 1 serving (70 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Small Tiramisu Smith & Deli | 161 | 1.8 g | 23.4 g | 6 g |
| Mac & Gainz Fit Kitchen | 161 | 8.4 g | 14.6 g | 7.5 g |
| Ricotta Natoora | 162 | 12.1 g | 0.1 g | 12.5 g |
| Golden Longs McCain | 161 | 3.8 g | 26 g | 4.5 g |
| Vegan Blend Prana Chai | 161 | 1.5 g | 35.5 g | 1 g |
| Haricots Refrits Rouges Ducal | 162 | 5.4 g | 16.2 g | 7.7 g |
| Entrecot mercadona | 161 | 22 g | 0.6 g | 8 g |
| Gnocchi Bolognese Prep Kitchen | 162 | 12 g | 15 g | 6.1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Prawn Hargow?
100 g of Prawn Hargow has 161 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 70 g (70 g): about 113 kcal.
How much protein is in Prawn Hargow?
Prawn Hargow contains 3.9 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2.7 g in serving, 1 serving, 70 g (70 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Prawn Hargow?
Prawn Hargow has 24.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Prawn Hargow?
Prawn Hargow contains 4.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.86 g is saturated (4% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Prawn Hargow?
100 g contains 496 mg of sodium, 22% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated May 20, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4069365208045. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 20, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.