Pizza Saumon

Packaged product Meals and Dishes Intermarché

Pizza Saumon contains 245 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 245 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 15% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for meals and dishes on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

245kcal per 100 g
9.2 gprotein
30 gcarbohydrates
9 gfat
245kcal in serving, 100.0 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 245 kcal
Total fat L 9 g 12%
Saturated fat L 4 g 20%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 30 g 11%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3.8 g
Protein L 9.2 g 18%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15%Carbohydrates: 50%Fat: 34%245kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15%
  • Carbohydrates 50%
  • Fat 34%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9.2 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 10 g)
  • Sugars3.8 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.6 g)
  • Fat9 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 8.2 g)
  • Saturated fat4 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.7 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Intermarché
Barcode
0201003051161
Label serving
100.0 g
Category
Meals and Dishes

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pain hamburger Martin’s 245 13 g 40 g 3.2 g
Pepperoni rising crust pizza Great value 245 9.3 g 32.5 g 8.6 g
Soft taco kit Giant 245 6.1 g 42.9 g 5.1 g
Ice Cream Sandwich Sundae Shoppe 245 5.7 g 45.3 g 3.8 g
Ribeye Steak Burger American BBQ CO 245 18.5 g 0 g 18.5 g
Chicken burger Rustlers 245 9.5 g 31.8 g 8.4 g
Pepperoni Pizza Jakeeno's 245 13.1 g 22.1 g 11.5 g
Ground beef burgers with prime rib Steakhouse Elite 245 17.2 g 0 g 19.9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pizza Saumon?

100 g of Pizza Saumon has 245 kcal. Serving, 100.0 g (100 g): about 245 kcal.

How much protein is in Pizza Saumon?

Pizza Saumon contains 9.2 g of protein per 100 g (18% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 9.2 g in serving, 100.0 g (100 g). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meals and dishes, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Pizza Saumon?

Pizza Saumon has 30 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pizza Saumon?

Pizza Saumon contains 9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4 g is saturated (20% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 2, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0201003051161. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 2, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.