Pizza Bites
Packaged product Meals and Dishes Selection
Pizza Bites contains 259 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 6 pieces, 81 g (81 g) provides about 210 kcal.
Roughly 43% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 15% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in meals and dishes on FoodFactly, where the median is 235 kcal per 100 g across 22,805 products.
100 g provides 11% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 259 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12.3 g | 16% |
| Saturated fat L | 3.7 g | 19% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 18.5 mg | 6% |
| Sodium L | 432 mg | 19% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 28.4 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.2 g | 4% |
| Total sugars L | 2.5 g | |
| Protein L | 9.9 g | 20% |
| Calcium L | 86.4 mg | 7% |
| Iron L | 2 mg | 11% |
| Potassium L | 198 mg | 4% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15%
- Carbohydrates 43%
- Fat 42%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein9.9 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 9.8 g)
- Fiber1.2 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 1.6 g)
- Sugars2.5 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 2.6 g)
- Fat12.3 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 8.2 g)
- Saturated fat3.7 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.8 g)
- Sodium432 mgabove the median for meals and dishes (median 403 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Selection
- Barcode
- 0060249014046
- Label serving
- 6 pieces (81 g)
- Category
- Meals and Dishes
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sausage & Pepperoni Burrito Kwik Trip | 259 | 10.4 g | 26.7 g | 12.6 g |
| Flour Tortillas Street Tacos Hy-Vee | 259 | 5.6 g | 44.4 g | 6.5 g |
| Pizza Bites No Name | 259 | 9.9 g | 28.4 g | 12.3 g |
| Chicken Sandwich Racetrac | 259 | 13.6 g | 26.5 g | 11.1 g |
| Spicy Dumplings Kroger | 259 | 9.3 g | 29.6 g | 11.1 g |
| BBQ Chicken Pizza Lou Malnatis | 259 | 13.3 g | 23.7 g | 12.6 g |
| Chicken Sandwich RaceTrac | 259 | 13.6 g | 26.5 g | 11.1 g |
| Pizza Buns 6PK Sobeys | 259 | 10.2 g | 34.3 g | 9.3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pizza Bites?
100 g of Pizza Bites has 259 kcal. Serving, 6 pieces, 81 g (81 g): about 210 kcal.
How much protein is in Pizza Bites?
Pizza Bites contains 9.9 g of protein per 100 g (20% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 6 pieces, 81 g (81 g). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meals and dishes, that is above the median (median 9.8 g).
How many carbs are in Pizza Bites?
Pizza Bites has 28.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.2 g of fiber and 2.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pizza Bites?
Pizza Bites contains 12.3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.7 g is saturated (19% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Pizza Bites contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Pizza Bites?
100 g contains 432 mg of sodium, 19% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated June 10, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0060249014046. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 10, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.