Penaut punch

Packaged product Other Foods Grace

Penaut punch contains 103 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 42% of its calories come from fat, with 42% from carbohydrates and 15% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Penaut punch by Grace, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
103kcal per 100 g
3.9 gprotein
10.9 gcarbohydrates
4.8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 103 kcal
Total fat L 4.8 g 6%
Saturated fat L 1.2 g 6%
Sodium L 97 mg 4%
Total carbohydrates L 10.9 g 4%
Dietary fiber L 0.3 g 1%
Total sugars L 10 g
Protein L 3.9 g 8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15%Carbohydrates: 42%Fat: 42%103kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15%
  • Carbohydrates 42%
  • Fat 42%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber0.3 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars10 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat4.8 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat1.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium97 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Grace
Barcode
0055270871928
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Hähnchen Kochschinken Güldenhof 103 20.6 g 0.61 g 2.1 g
Kartoffel Klöße Mecklenburger Küche 103 1.2 g 22.2 g 0.74 g
Filet De Poulet Bio Delhaize 103 23 g 0 g 1.3 g
Feijão preto cozido Cistér 103 7.3 g 12 g 1.4 g
Feijão preto cozido Cistér 103 7.3 g 12 g 1.4 g
黑椒仔骨 黑麻椒小厨 103 17.1 g 3.9 g 2 g
Surówka z porem Ryneczek Lidla 103 1.2 g 10 g 6 g
Italiaanse Jumbo 103 4.4 g 5.4 g 6.7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Penaut punch?

100 g of Penaut punch has 103 kcal.

How much protein is in Penaut punch?

Penaut punch contains 3.9 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Penaut punch?

Penaut punch has 10.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.3 g of fiber and 10 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Penaut punch?

Penaut punch contains 4.8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.2 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Penaut punch?

100 g contains 97 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated August 28, 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0055270871928. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 28, 2022. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.