nectar pineapple
Packaged product Beverages Hortex
Nectar pineapple contains 25 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 60 kcal.
Roughly 93% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 7% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 42 kcal per 100 g across 94 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 25 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 2.1 mg | 0.1% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5.8 g | 2% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 5.8 g | |
| Protein L | 0.42 g | 0.8% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 93%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein0.42 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Sugars5.8 gbelow the median for beverages (median 9.1 g)
- Sodium2.1 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 5.1 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Hortex
- Barcode
- 5900500042393
- Quantity
- 1L
- Label serving
- 240 ml
- Category
- Juices and nectars
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Pineapple juice (50%) from concentrate, water, acidity regulator - citric acid, sweetener: sucralose, vitamin E
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Watermelon with Cucumber Melon Sparkling Juice Nature's Nectar | 24 | 0.4 g | 6.4 g | 0 g |
| Tropicana Lean Tropicana | 27 | 0.4 g | 6.3 g | 0 g |
| Ocean Spray Cranberry Classic Juice Drink Ocean Spray | 23 | 0 g | 5.8 g | 0 g |
| Pineapple And Coconut Fruit Juice Drink Tesco | 22 | 0.2 g | 4.8 g | 0.1 g |
| Agüitas Nestle | 29 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| 50 calories orange juice Fit&Active | 21 | 0.42 g | 5 g | 0 g |
| Multivitamín caprio | 20 | 0 g | 4.8 g | 0 g |
| Lemon Cucumber Juice Drink FarmFresh | 20 | 0 g | 5.2 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in nectar pineapple?
100 ml of nectar pineapple has 25 kcal. Serving, 240 ml (240 ml): about 60 kcal.
How much protein is in nectar pineapple?
Nectar pineapple contains 0.42 g of protein per 100 ml (0.8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 240 ml (240 ml). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other beverages, that is above the median (median 0.1 g).
How many carbs are in nectar pineapple?
Nectar pineapple has 5.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 5.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in nectar pineapple?
Nectar pineapple contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in nectar pineapple?
100 ml contains 2.1 mg of sodium, 0.1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated February 5, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5900500042393. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated February 5, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.