Munch max butterscotch
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Nestle
Munch max butterscotch contains 454 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 18.5 g (18.5 g) provides about 84 kcal.
Roughly 48% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 47% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42,808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 454 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 23.8 g | 31% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 54.1 g | 20% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 5.4 g | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 48%
- Fat 47%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5.4 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fat23.8 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Nestle
- Barcode
- 8901058020304
- Label serving
- 18.5 g
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creamy ceasar Heinz | 454 | 1.1 g | 12.8 g | 44.2 g |
| Milka choc&choc Milka | 454 | 5.6 g | 58 g | 22 g |
| Carob Tahini Goat Milk Bar Goat Life Superfoods | 454 | 14.7 g | 50.6 g | 21 g |
| Manchego Cheese P.D.O Gran Reserva Tesco Finest | 454 | 24 g | 1.5 g | 39 g |
| Classic, Traditional All Butter (16%) Fudge by Canny Durham Fudge The Canny Candy Gadgies | 454 | 1.2 g | 76.6 g | 15.7 g |
| Britannia milk bikis (500g) Britannia | 454 | 7 g | 75 g | 14 g |
| Cream n heal Mutii adaptogens | 454 | 4.1 g | 67.7 g | 18.5 g |
| Tottis Bruschettini Mixed Cheese 80g TOTTIS | 454 | 10.3 g | 61 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Munch max butterscotch?
100 g of Munch max butterscotch has 454 kcal. Serving, 18.5 g (18.5 g): about 84 kcal.
How much protein is in Munch max butterscotch?
Munch max butterscotch contains 5.4 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 18.5 g (18.5 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Munch max butterscotch?
Munch max butterscotch has 54.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Munch max butterscotch?
Munch max butterscotch contains 23.8 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated July 17, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8901058020304. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 17, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.