Mini Pineapple

Packaged product Fruits Gh

Mini Pineapple contains 69 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 69 kcal.

Roughly 91% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 6% from fat and 3% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25,870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

69kcal per 100 g
0.5 gprotein
16.5 gcarbohydrates
0.5 gfat
69kcal in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 69 kcal
Total fat L 0.5 g 0.6%
Saturated fat L 0.1 g 0.5%
Sodium L 4 mg 0.2%
Total carbohydrates L 16.5 g 6%
Dietary fiber L 0.7 g 3%
Total sugars L 16.5 g
Protein L 0.5 g 1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 3%Carbohydrates: 91%Fat: 6%69kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 3%
  • Carbohydrates 91%
  • Fat 6%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0.5 gbelow the median for fruits (median 0.7 g)
  • Fiber0.7 gbelow the median for fruits (median 1.5 g)
  • Sugars16.5 gabove the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat0.5 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.1 g)
  • Saturated fat0.1 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for fruits (median 22.5 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0.72 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Gh
Barcode
5021006031176
Label serving
1 portion (100 g)
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Kids Immunity Boost Strawberry Vaalia 69 3.6 g 6.6 g 2.7 g
Zomer fruit Ap 69 1 g 13 g 0.3 g
Spécialité de fruits Materne 69 0.5 g 14 g 0.5 g
Mango Hortex 69 1.7 g 15.3 g 0.3 g
Golden Kiwi Strawberry Preworkout Shonen Supps 69 0 g 17.2 g 0 g
Morrisons Red Cabbage WITH BRAMLEY APPLE SERVES 2 Morrisons 69 0.9 g 12.7 g 1.1 g
LC1 Immunity Pfirsich Mango Nestlé 69 4.3 g 5.9 g 2.4 g
Pera banana Frullà 69 0.7 g 15 g 0.2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mini Pineapple?

100 g of Mini Pineapple has 69 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 69 kcal.

How much protein is in Mini Pineapple?

Mini Pineapple contains 0.5 g of protein per 100 g (1% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0.5 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 3% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is below the median (median 0.7 g).

How many carbs are in Mini Pineapple?

Mini Pineapple has 16.5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.7 g of fiber and 16.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mini Pineapple?

Mini Pineapple contains 0.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.1 g is saturated (0.5% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mini Pineapple?

100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0.2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5021006031176. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.