Marble Loaf Cake
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Kroger
Marble Loaf Cake contains 400 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 slice, 50 g (50 g) provides about 200 kcal.
Roughly 55% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 10% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 400 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 18 g | 23% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Cholesterol L | 70 mg | 23% |
| Sodium L | 270 mg | 12% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 54 g | 20% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 36 g | |
| Added sugars L | 36 g | 72% |
| Protein L | 4 g | 8% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.4 µg | 2% |
| Calcium L | 40 mg | 3% |
| Iron L | 1.8 mg | 10% |
| Potassium L | 120 mg | 3% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 55%
- Fat 41%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
- Sugars36 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat18 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Sodium270 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Kroger
- Barcode
- 0011110650330
- Label serving
- 1 slice (50 g)
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Party Cake Simple joys bakery | 400 | 4 g | 54 g | 19 g |
| Complete Protein Chocolate Plantfusion | 400 | 70 g | 6.7 g | 10 g |
| Oats & honey Simply Nature | 400 | 7.3 g | 65.5 g | 14.5 g |
| Power Whey Isolate Chocolate Peanut Butter BioX | 400 | 85.7 g | 5.7 g | 2.9 g |
| Golden Gaytime Dreamy Hot Chocolate MacroMike | 400 | 33 g | 44 g | 15 g |
| British Granulated Sugar Silver spoon | 400 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Cake Rusk Rehmat-E-Shereen | 400 | 5 g | 42.5 g | 25 g |
| Rice Cakes Tastic | 400 | 10.8 g | 82 g | 2.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Marble Loaf Cake?
100 g of Marble Loaf Cake has 400 kcal. Serving, 1 slice, 50 g (50 g): about 200 kcal.
How much protein is in Marble Loaf Cake?
Marble Loaf Cake contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 slice, 50 g (50 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Marble Loaf Cake?
Marble Loaf Cake has 54 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 36 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Marble Loaf Cake?
Marble Loaf Cake contains 18 g of fat per 100 g.
What vitamins and minerals does Marble Loaf Cake contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (10% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Marble Loaf Cake?
100 g contains 270 mg of sodium, 12% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 12, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0011110650330. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 12, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.