Marble Cake

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Ilios

Marble Cake contains 420 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.125 cake, 50 g (50 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 45% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

100 g provides 14% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

420kcal per 100 g
6 gprotein
50 gcarbohydrates
20 gfat
210kcal in serving, 0.125 cake, 50 g (50 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 420 kcal
Total fat L 20 g 26%
Saturated fat L 3 g 15%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 60 mg 20%
Sodium L 280 mg 12%
Total carbohydrates L 50 g 18%
Dietary fiber L 2 g 7%
Total sugars L 24 g
Protein L 6 g 12%
Calcium L 40 mg3%
Iron L 2.5 mg14%
Potassium L 100 mg2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 50%Fat: 45%420kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 50%
  • Fat 45%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron14%Calcium3%Potassium2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Fiber2 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars24 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat20 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat3 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium280 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ilios
Barcode
0751488672639
Label serving
0.125 cake (50 g)
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sweets & Beets No Salt Added Vegetable Chips Terra 420 4 g 42 g 26 g
Chorley cakes Morrisons 420 5.1 g 55.2 g 19 g
Satin Crunch Thai Sweet Chilli Flavour Snackrite 420 1.4 g 86 g 7.7 g
Hermosa Vegan Chocolate Protein Hermosa 420 60 g 25.7 g 8.7 g
Kelloggs Cookies & Cream Krave 375g Krave 420 6.2 g 70 g 12 g
Energy Oat Bar - Chocolate Peanut Butter Yumi 420 20 g 50 g 18 g
Optisource, batido preparación instantánea, chocolate Nestlé 420 30 g 53.7 g 9 g
Bimbo Mantecadas con chispas sabor artificial a Chocolate Bimbo 420 6.3 g 50.5 g 22.1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Marble Cake?

100 g of Marble Cake has 420 kcal. Serving, 0.125 cake, 50 g (50 g): about 210 kcal.

How much protein is in Marble Cake?

Marble Cake contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 0.125 cake, 50 g (50 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Marble Cake?

Marble Cake has 50 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 24 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Marble Cake?

Marble Cake contains 20 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Marble Cake contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Marble Cake?

100 g contains 280 mg of sodium, 12% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0751488672639. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.