Lyte

Packaged product Beverages Bodyarmour

Lyte contains 18 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 500 ml (500 ml) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (22 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Lyte by Bodyarmour, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
18kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
4 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
90kcal in serving, 500 ml (500 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 18 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium L 57 mg 2%
Total carbohydrates L 4 g 1%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 4 g
Protein L 0 g 0%
Calcium L 3.7 mg0.3%
Magnesium L 1.5 mg0.4%
Potassium L 42 mg0.9%
Chloride L 37 mg2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%18kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Chloride2%Potassium0.9%Magnesium0.4%Calcium0.3%

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars4 gbelow the median for beverages (median 4.4 g)
  • Sodium57 mgabove the median for beverages (median 48 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bodyarmour
Barcode
9300675097208
Quantity
500 ml
Label serving
500 ml
Category
Dietary drink for sport
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Water, Sucrose, Food Acids (e330, e296), Electrolytes (Sodium Citrate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Sulphate, Calcium Chloride), Flavour, Sweetener (e960), Colours (e129, e133).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Isodrink sabor cítrico MERCADONA 18 0 g 4.4 g 0 g
Gefako Sport Fit Romina Mineralbrunnen GmbH 18 0 g 4.3 g 0 g
Isotonic Drink Aptonia 18 0 g 4.5 g 0 g
Powerade Powerade 18 0 g 4 g 0 g
Powerade Powerade 18 0 g 4.1 g 0 g
Goût Ice storm Powerade 18 0 g 4.1 g 0 g
Powerade Ice Storm 50CL (X12) Powerade 18 0 g 4.1 g 0 g
Boisson sport isotonique orange U 18 0.1 g 4.5 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Lyte?

100 ml of Lyte has 18 kcal. Serving, 500 ml (500 ml): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Lyte?

Lyte contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 500 ml (500 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Lyte?

Lyte has 4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Lyte?

Lyte contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Lyte?

100 ml contains 57 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated November 9, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9300675097208. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated November 9, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.