Limeade

Packaged product Beverages Old Orchard

Limeade contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 0 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 4,046 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

0kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
8.3 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
0kcal in serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 0 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 6 mg 0.3%
Total carbohydrates L 8.3 g 3%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 7.9 g
Protein L 0 g 0%
Vitamin A L 0 µg0%
Vitamin C L 0 mg0%
Calcium L 0 mg0%
Iron L 0 mg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%0kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Vitamin A0%Vitamin C0%Calcium0%Iron0%

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars7.9 gbelow the median for beverages (median 9.6 g)
  • Sodium6 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 8 mg)

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 38 kcal0 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 8.3 gn/a
Fat 0 gn/a
Fiber 0 gn/a
Sugars 7.9 gn/a
Sodium 6 mgn/a

Product details

Brand
Old Orchard
Barcode
0075355113460
Label serving
8 OZA (240 ml)
Category
Sodas
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Filtered water, sugar, lime juice concentrate, citric acid, natural flavors, vegetable juice extract (for color), stevia leaf extract, cherry juice concentrate.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Original Canola Spray Carlini 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Wild Cherry Zero Sugar Cola, Wild Cherry Pepsi 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Diet Cola Coke 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Lemon-Lime Soda Sprite 0 0.03 g 0 g 0 g
Orange Creamsicle Zevia 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Sparkling Soda Water Peach Citrus Original Fresca 0 0 g 0.28 g 0 g
Fizzy Apple Kidz Zevia 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Orange Cream Kidz Zevia 0 0 g 0 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Limeade?

100 ml of Limeade has 0 kcal. Serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml): about 0 kcal.

How much protein is in Limeade?

Limeade contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Limeade?

Limeade has 8.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 7.9 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Limeade?

Limeade contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.

How much sodium is in Limeade?

100 ml contains 6 mg of sodium, 0.3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated April 22, 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2291196. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated June 14, 2018. Imported November 6, 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0075355113460. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 22, 2020. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.