Lent Combo
Packaged product Other Foods Wago
Lent Combo contains 164 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 3 per container, 140 g (140 g) provides about 230 kcal.
Roughly 48% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 164 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7.9 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat L | 2.1 g | 11% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 10.7 mg | 4% |
| Sodium L | 500 mg | 22% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20 g | 7% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.4 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 3.6 g | |
| Added sugars L | 2.9 g | 6% |
| Protein L | 4.3 g | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10%
- Carbohydrates 48%
- Fat 42%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4.3 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber1.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars3.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat7.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat2.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Sodium500 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Wago
- Barcode
- 0639123893130
- Label serving
- 3 per container (140 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quick heat race Hill Country Fare | 164 | 2.9 g | 32.1 g | 2.1 g |
| Cacio E Pepe Private Selection | 164 | 5.7 g | 20 g | 6.4 g |
| Durian Pulp Noble Harvest | 164 | 2.9 g | 32.1 g | 3.6 g |
| Nata De Coco Bulacana | 164 | 0 g | 40.7 g | 0 g |
| Korean mini wontons Bibigo | 164 | 9.3 g | 22.1 g | 3.6 g |
| Nata De Coco Bulacan | 164 | 0 g | 40.7 g | 0 g |
| mini gnocchi Wegmans | 164 | 4.3 g | 35.7 g | 0 g |
| Amarillos King's Crown | 164 | 1.4 g | 35.7 g | 1.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Lent Combo?
100 g of Lent Combo has 164 kcal. Serving, 3 per container, 140 g (140 g): about 230 kcal.
How much protein is in Lent Combo?
Lent Combo contains 4.3 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 3 per container, 140 g (140 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Lent Combo?
Lent Combo has 20 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.4 g of fiber and 3.6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Lent Combo?
Lent Combo contains 7.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.1 g is saturated (11% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Lent Combo?
100 g contains 500 mg of sodium, 22% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 4, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0639123893130. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 4, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.